Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It has been a common argument between people about what is the appropriate age to start school. Some feel that it is better to start school as early as possible, the others believe, that they should not start before the age of seven. In this essay I will explore both these view and will elobrate celebrate how each one of them can cause a different affect on children's ability to learn, and what they can achieve. I will also explain why I strongly believe that it is best to start school at 7 years old. The main advantage of strating school at an early age is that it allows toddlers to get expose to soft approaches of learning, and to apply delicate methods on them, and by that they will be gradually familiar with them as they grow older. In Australia for example, small children at the age of 5 go to a kindergarten class inside the school itself, which called a prep class. They learn inside classes educational activities adjusted to their age, but the transition into the first grade is much more smoother for them. However, There are quite a few drawback to this approach such as the pressure that affect them to grow up quickliy, wear uniforms, and be like older students, the anxiety to succes and put out to the test, can create mental issues at such an early age. In contrast, starting school at the age of seven, will allow children to be more mentaly prepare to deal with task such as learining to read and write, and they will develop the right skill set to handle tasks Like homework assignments and will be more mature and able to acquire knowledge. At this age it is easier to sit in class and focus and the methods the teacher apllies, furthermore, children at this age have a better understanding of reality, and will not tend to break under the pressure of being a pupil. In Israel, after many attemps to try to simulate what was done in Australia, It had recently decided to let kids to be kids, Therefore they will start their preparetions preparation to first year at school while they are still in the kindergarden, in an envirnment that is more relaxed, supportive and proper for them to develop correctly. In conclusion, While the the decision of when it is the right time to start school will probably be an ongoing debate for many years to come, we must always remember who stands before us when we make a decision that can have a severely affect on. I strongly believe that we should allow kids to develop on the right time for them, and allow them to enjoy their childhood without additional disruptions.