Space exploration i to expensive and money should be spent on more important things. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The costly aspect of space exploration has triggered some opinion that the finance for it should be invested in other fields. This writer disagrees with the idea of having the development of new technologies and changes in knowledge as backups. It should be known that space exploration is the root of many innovations and inventions that are crucial to daily life. Such objects would be the satellite TV and the technology of GPS. As for its benefits, Google Maps is widely used among people all over the world, either for normal navigation or for traveling in strange places. Thus proving why investment in space exploration is fundamental for future breakthroughs to occur and for the current ones to improve. Turning to the opposite point of view, critics argue that the knowledge we got from place is mostly theoretical and therefore lacks a sense of practicality in real-life practices. But they have not been aware that the exploration of space also sastifies humanity’s pursuit of knowledge. Curiosity is what helps man achieve greatness; therefore, by stopping research into the cosmos, it negatively affects the population’s future. For instance, just because of the wrong understanding of the solar system of the church, a scholar was executed wrongly. By that, it is critical why researching for precise knowledge matters, even if it is a vague concept like space. Taking all of the points into account, it is clear that this essay disagrees with the given opinion because universe exploration can improve technologies as well as increase people's knowledge.