Robots and artificial intelligence are being to replace in the workplace. Why is thi happening ? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society ?

In today digital’s era, technological devices are improved strongly and they are possible to replace employees in many fields of the workplace. This writer’s essay will present that these tools are worked by artificial intelligence and play an important role in society. Firstly, robots and artificial intelligence are the reasons why they can replace people working because they can work automatically and independently when they start to run. Because of this, robots and other technological devices work more effectively, correctly and faster than humans. In addition, these intelligences have the ability to fix problems when they are working. As a result, in many production companies,employees are replaced by technologies to improve the company’s efficiency. This new change helps them improve and raise more profits. Therefore, this equipment is replaced by humans because of its skills and accuracy. Secondly, it is helpful and intelligent and helps to work hard on tasks which are dangerous, professionally skilled or need high accuracy. This is because they have enormous experience in some fields so they make some businesses complete more missions and ensure accuracy and efficiency. As a result, when businesses replace their workers with robots, the profits and the growth chances are highly developed in some months. This makes businesses have more turnovers and money for workers and managers. Therefore, artificial intelligence and robots play an important on the companies’s development turnover in the workplace field because of their smart independence and accuracy. In conclusion, the workers are replaced because technological devices and robots have more experience than them. Additionally, these devices have positive effects on the company’s development.