We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should be more suspicious of their benefits?

In this advanced era, technologies are being widely used and people from various occupations are relying on them. There will be more workers using them as they help individuals to do their job easier in the future, which means that the advantages far outweigh the drawbacks. There are various types of cyber crimes like online pishing and hoaxes that are widely spread on the internet which allow evildoers to effortlessly steal personal data from others. However, it is undeniable that computers make our life better since they let us surf the internet without any boundaries and make our activities simpler. For example, websites such as Browser and Chrome can help employees to look up up-to-date online information easily and meet their requirements in a shorter time. Hence, even though there are indeed some disadvantages, ones will continue to depend on these technologies. In addition, society can have access to various applications that allow them to use special tools resulting in them accomplishing their task in a superficial way. For instance, using PowerPoint to make a presentation with multiple animations, pictures, and fonts can help the viewer understand more. These features can help to make difficult jobs more straightforward to solve. Therefore, if these effective and multi-functional features can help many people, everyone will keep using them in the next few decades. In conclusion, cyber crimes will not stop society from being reliant on computers since they bring a lot more benefits. One can do their assignments using creative ways to make themselves outstanding with the help of computers and other modern technologies, thereby, more people will use them to help individuals finish their tasks in the future.