In some countries, some criminal trials in the court are shown on the TV and the general public can watch them. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

No doubt, it is a true fact that nowadays crime rate is increase rapidly, however the question is that the cause behind this trend is television shows in which criminal related contents are shown to viewers. In this essay,I will briefly explain the merits and demerits of this problem and in my opinion the drawback are more than benefits. To commence with first and foremost point that these days crime shows are very popular among households women's and elderly people as they spend most of the time while watching these shows.Needless to say, due to this watching these types of Content on television,they can enhance their power of thinking and stay alert about the current issue because in this shows content is real.For examples, in India of crime which telecast on colors, in this show all the crime are shown which happened in India states. Apart from this, people can learn multiple thing from it like how to handle the situations and stay alert from the unknown people as well as it provided employment to those people who have key interest in acting. Depite these fruitfull point,there are ample of negative effect on the people mind as they start see everyone's with doubtfully eyes, even sometime do harsh behavior with their love ones. This of because of bad content that they watch on their gadgets, as the result it make grap and mostly couples start living separate from each other due to doubt issues. Moreover, inmature children are also watch this things on television and copy same things in their real life. consequently, they can easily spoil their life and future as well. Adding more, after watching these types of show crimer crimes can easily removed their evidence after attempted muder as they already noticed number of thing in the crime show on their e devices and might be create problems for police to find the crimer crimes without any finger print and proof. In conclusion, although i believe that crime shows is best to learn numerous of things to stay alert in emergency situations. however some takes it wrong manner and learn how to clear the evidence and so on.