It is said that people’s life now is becoming more and more stressful. What are the causes and how to solve it?

In people’s life, stress is becoming more widespread among many people these days. This essay will examine the causes related to this tendency and suggest several measures to be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety of different causes for this matter. To begin with, professionals are often stressed due to so many deadlines at work. In fact, the working environment is more and more competitive and people tend to spend longer hours at work to finish all the tasks. Another contributing factor to mention can be the high targets set by the bosses. Even when the employees achieve the targets, higher objectives can be given, which is absolutely difficult and stressful for them. Despite these circumstances, there are various measures that individuals could take to solve the problems. Firstly, an effective solution would be to manage time better. Despite being busy, professionals should spend some time relaxing their bodies and mind. They sometimes need to spend a couple of minutes to enjoy this wonderful life such as listening to music, going walking, telling jokes and laughing at break time,… to comfort their brain. Finally, they need to better organize their performance. They should concentrate their best on the endeavour so that it can be done productively. They should not chat too much about personal matters and delay the trial. If they can try their best to do their task well at the workplace, they won’t have to stay late or go to the company or office on weekends. Therefore they can take care of themselves and family members, enjoy their hobbies and entertainment, etc. In conclusion, stress is mainly caused by struggle. However, various solutions can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the impact it is having on people and the current society.