Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Statistics have shown that the proportion of educated people who want to immigrate is increasing rapidly. Therefore, some citizens believe that professionals should work in the country where they studied while others assume that they should be able to start their job wherever they desire. On the other hand, I fit in the first category because many nations are out of professionals, like doctors and engineers. So, my own perspective and these two viewpoints will be discussed in this essay. Nowadays, the bourgeois, especially educated ones, prefer to live and work in more developed countries. Hence, most of them immigrate immediately after they finish their study while it will be a great help if they decide to stay in the country where they did training. For example, a research published by Sorbon University in 2020 that unfortunately 56 per cent of upper-graduate individuals in France tend to immigrate to the US as soon as they ended education. As a result, there might be serious problems of lacking professionals in such countries. According to research, many people pass away, especially in developing countries, due to the lack of facilities. Moreover, I presume that experts are required in the country where the government pays for their education. For instance, The University Of Vietnam displayed research in 2021 that 68 per cent of professionals immigrate from West Asia to seek better lives while their own society needs them. To conclude, although experts have the right to choose the place where they live, I believe that they should work in the country where they were educated to help the public. In conclusion, some folks believe that educated individuals should be allowed to start their career wherever they want while others think that they should continue living in the country where they studied. Additionally, a majority of developing countries suffer from a lack of experts. Therefore, I think they should begin their business or continue their job in the original country so they can help the poor bourgeois.