Around the world it is likely that more adults will work from home, and more children will study from home, as computer technology becomes cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this will be a positive or negative development?

In today's modern world, people will study and work from home such as computer and iPad technology. I think there are advantages and disadvantages to this situation. In this,essay I will discuss both sides. First of all, the benefits of working and studying at home are saving time. In other words, we don' t have to use public transport. For instance, last week I have a work interview and I missed the bus, so I had to wait 15 minutes for another bus. As a result, I didn' t get the job. Secondly, if you study, you don' t have to wake up very early.You can get up 20 minutes before the lessons. However,there are drawbacks to this situation. The first thing is you will lack communication with your friends and it is not healthy for the brain. For example, you might not be able to know how to start speaking with people. The second reason, you might be lazy. You don' t want to move from the bed, which leads to being overweight. For instance, my young sister uses her iPad most of the time, and know she has some problems in her body. In conclusion, it is easier to work or study from home,but people today don' t know how to manage their routine,so they become lazy and are unsuccess in life.