It is important to use land for human needs such as farming, housing, and industry than to save it for endangered animals. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The land is a part of agriculture, manufacturing and housing, and it is essential to make use of it, rather than saving it for the near-extinct species. This is a true statement because restrictions on land utilization have increased widely. This essay will support the idea and explain in detail Firstly, the plethora of people concerned about the environment has increased widely. With great knowledge comes greater responsibility and hence, the individuals are trying too hard to save the environment. This has led to land becoming unavailable for the daily needs of humans. Furthermore, due to this there is a shortage of crops, leading to inflation of rates for groceries. For example, the decline in rice production led to famine conditions in many countries. Secondly, when the ground is restricted for the natural growth of animals that are endangered, the excessive use of available land happens. This leads to exhaustion of minerals present in the soil making it unfit for further use. Moreover, the lack of adequate space for waste disposal from factories is also a raising issue, therefore leading to bigger problems. In conclusion, while a little area is saved for animals, enough space should be provided for humans too. This way a balance can be created, rather than the over usage of available resources. I opine with the fact that land is important to both animal species and individuals.