At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweight the disadvantage.

Overpopulation has become a major problem in the current world. Nowadays, in many countries, the population consists of more youngsters in comparison to elders. Personally, there are many benefits over harms. On the one hand, the public of the different nations has been increasing rapidly recently and has become the reason for numerous problems such as the requirement for more land for building societies and houses, the source of more food and other need for a better lifestyle. The demands for more land have been raised which results in deforestation, and the conversion of gardens and parks into different societies. This adaptation is harmful to our environment, wild animals and a variety of other organisms. Furthermore, there are various industries in which older people are preferred because of their experience and in some cases, the elder professor with great experience teaches them lessons better than young teachers. On the other hand, growth in the number of young adults has brought unlimited advantages. For example, when the population increases the possibility of having a genius is also raised. For this reason, in Australia, the government has made numerous policies in order to support parents who have more than two kids. In addition to this, the world is becoming more and more advanced with the help of young brains. For,instance various medical instruments and methods for treating different diseases have been discovered lately and they have already saved many lives. Besides all of these, the technology industry has also improved a lot over decades with the help of youngsters such as the change in weather and many other disasters that can be predicted early. Recently, different ways to fulfil the need for food have been discovered by this era's researchers. To conclude, everyone has their own role in this world. If the new generation becomes the reason for problems they will also find solutions and sometimes, they find the more advanced keys for solving the old troubles.