In some countries,Children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough Discuss the advantages and disadvantages

In some traditions,the younger generations are always told that they can get whatever they desire if they put in their very best. Although this encourages the young ones to put in their very best in whatever they do so they can succeed but it can also be very stressful for them. This essay will explain these points with relevant examples and a logical conclusion. The main benefit of telling the young ones that they can acquire whatever they desire if they work so hard is just to encourage them to put in their very best to succeed.In this present world,there are so many distractions. For example,Presently,the internet is now mostly used by teenagers and is really affecting their studies. This is why children should be encouraged to work hard so they can succeed and achieve their goals. This will help them to face their studies and work hard to acquire their goals. However, this can also be very stressful for the younger generations.In order to succeed in life,it requires working tirelessly which might not be very easy for children and they are likely to give up later when they can no longer cope with the stress. In conclusion,encouraging the young ones to put in their very best so they can acquire all they want can be very beneficial to them because it will assist them to succeed but it comes with a lot of stress that might not be very easy for them.