It is now convinient for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. Do you agree or disagree with this development?

Travelling to an isolated environment for instance south Pole, is currently convenient for scientists and tourists, it is more interesting than other tourism or discoveries I ultimately. Agree with this improvement. Firstly, the South Pole remains an unknown place although there are documentaries that illustrate an overview of this place, if an increasing number of people visit it this would influence others to discover such virgin sites in other words South Pole offers a tremendous opportunity to see penguins in their natural environment as well as icebergs it is a unique experience that each one of us should witness at least once in our lives, rather than visiting well-known countries such as France, Italy or Spain. As a result, this will decrease the massive tourisme in notorious cities such as Venisia, Paris and New York Secondly, if individuals travel to the South Pole this will improve their awareness of global warm, as it is tangible since the melting of glaciers is conspicuous, they will witness the impact of humanity on nature which can be abstract in urban areas since people are distracted by the crowd of the cities, for example in the South Pole the saltwater gets mangled into freshwater which reduces the worldwide resources, as a result, individuals will take immediate action in order to reduce global warming. Thirdly getting more researchers involved in isolated areas around the world will enhance global insight into those sites, in,fact scientists will implement studies on different aspects of those environments for instance as I have never been to the South Pole I don't have a clear idea of what it seems like to live there, So if experts make researchers they will better inform us. In conclusion, visiting remote environments enhances individual’s concerning climate as well as reduces massive tourism around the world