In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in.

Nowsdays,We see variaty buildings and houses all of the world. Noumous plople tend to curiousity about their history of houses or buildings dring living. thoes both sides of this issue should be considered thoroughly. To begin with,Having a history of house is a safy safety reason makes interesting to live a house. Seeing a dameg damage part of wall tend to your worries and concered Becuse, this is can be have more serious problems in the future. moreover,finding relarter related relater who has information of history would help to understand collecting information. there is cure to cheak a history of record in the house. On the other hand, using history record is a hamful to sale the house. thoes information could occur particular purchers who will be wished a large room gives unsatisfaction. For example, one of the compay has not sold for 1year. the resons is that spreading rumor around neighborhood affect marke value so people wondering about history of house. this is drawback effact for a building sale price.In this case, showing the history record of weakness impact forward to live a house. To sum up, Personally,I assume that knowlogy of history a house is important.thoes resons is shown living space can be essential to gain diverse information for safe.