Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Wherever the workplace should belong, as a professional occupation they have reasons behind it. Although both opinions have benefits, in this essay, both my opinion and my personal view are discussed. To begin with, the folks believe that skilled workers should try in the same area they did practice to give contributions in origin nation. Firstly, during the individual's education, they received benefits and support from the place they study. As a result, the country wants their skills for feedback to stay and work in the same they study. Secondly, expert workers wish to get the freedom to work anywhere they want after taking their education for so long, in their view point, this decision can bring happiness to their job. For example, Japan's government share a 100% free scholarship for international students to take study and stay in their country, due to they can solve their issues with the degradation of the population. On the other hand, in my opinion, I argue that individuals should be free to migrate wherever it is. While moving to another location, workers prospect different lifestyles and career opportunities. Therefore, they can improve their skills more than when they stay in the same place for a long time. Moreover, allowing professionals to work in other nations could change the sharing of experience and culture internationally, thus assisting developing countries to come forward. For instance, the Indonesian government build a new bullet train in Jakarta in 2017 and they call around 100 expert engineers from Japan to help build this train since Indonesia do not have enough amount for professional engineers. In conclusion, although various people believe it necessary for skilled employees to stay in the same place as their training. I believe the migration of professionals will be more beneficial for their personal life or society. Also, development in someone's career should not heavily depend on their country of origin.