When we meet someone for the first time, we generally decide very quickly what kind of person we think they are and if we like them or not. Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

These days, most of the majority take the speedy idea of people from either the first looking or conversation and some societies believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. Honestly, I agree with that opinion, and thus, this essay will discuss the both advantages and disadvantages. Initial, takes time to decide about the kind of human more professional, as human nature there are different feelings, thus, the ethics of society depend on their feelings, consequently, if a person acts as a kind body does not mean it is reality, for example, my mother meet a nervose girl in university, and she speedy decided that the girl not acceptable as a friend, but, after three months, she came as her best friend. On the other hand, the people who do a quick analysis of the human from the beginning of the meeting can note a key idea, moreover, they know if they want to be careful with that person or not, additionally, make a specific line of talk. For instance, my father has a good analysis of humans, thus, he had an awestruck idea about a new driver, therefore, he was a good person and stayed with us for 27 years. All in all, to summarise all my perspectives and after analysing both viewpoints, I am of the opinion that the positives of speedy ideas outweigh the negatives. However, our community will be better, if everyone knows how to deal with each other by either making a fast decision or with time.