Young people are more likely to be involved in car accidents, therefore the legal driving age should be raised to 22 years old. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this contemporary epoch, the number of people think that car accidents are raising day by day in order to reduce it. Authority should be increased the legal driving age of teenagers upto 22 years old. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this notion, which I shall discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, owning to several reasons that emphasise, what it should not be up lifted to 22 year. Primarily, it is the best age to get license of driving car. To elaborate more, coming upto 18, individual faced lots of situations and problem in between 13 to 18 and they get lot of experience and knowledge of the study and real life which helps to become a mature person to apply for license. Thus, this knowledge helps them to clear the test and able to person become safe driver. Therefore, it leads to positive impact on young people. For instance, a research revealed that young people are capable of drive car rather than older people because of ability and no weakness in the body. On the other hand, there are some aspects that determine, the raised of car accidents are not reason of young one. The accidents can also happen due to the bad roads or car problems. To a greater extent fact is that sometimes roads are not plane due to overuse of road or it is made up of bad quality raw material. Moreover, sometimes cars which they liked to travel that is not sustainable for roads. For example, tourist always travel in cold places by car but some cars are not capable on hill areas which leads to a number of accidents just because of car facilities. To conclude, it is clear from above discussion that although there are abundant factors that examine it is not the problem of young people age. However, it also be affected by cars company facilities.