Some people say that it is not possible to be happy without money, while others think money does not guarantee happiness. Dicuss both these views and give your own opinion

Plenty of the population believes in the fact that capital is the greatest factor to live a joyful life, without,wealth it is impossible for individuals to spend an extravagant living. However, others think only wealth is not enough to guarantee a meaningful life and there should be other characteristics that play a significant role to deliver a fortunate existence. Moreover, this essay will dictate both sides followed by a judgement. Nowadays, money brings a lot of security and offers the crowd the power to purchase anything which sets their materialistic objectives. To elaborate, individuals do not have to think deeply before purchasing a product that satisfies their aspirations. For instance, if a person wants to procure a car to provide comfort to himself as well as his family members, in that scenario the process of buying a vehicle would require a certain amount of riches money to purchase that car which would eventually be made for the whole clan cheerful. On the other hand, a plethora of human beings thinks that apart from cash, mental and physical health are the two key pillars that are more vital to keep a person cheerful in the long run. In addition, this community suggest that even if a person is rich with monetary success, he should be physically sound or mentally stable to enjoy the kind of cash he has earned. To cite an example, "Rakesh Jhunjhunwala" was one of the richest billionaire investors in India with enormous capital, he was capable enough to buy everything he desired with his currency, but due to physical, illness he could not enjoy the fortune that he built working all those decades. To conclude, in my view, there must be a balance between earning capital and self-development. Meanwhile, all of us must focus on opportunities from where we could generate income as well as keep a check on our family members and friends. Also, exercising and meditating regularly would keep us living a prosperous life.