Crime rates are likely to decline due to the advancements in technology. Which will help prevent and solve crimes in an easier way. Do you agree or disagree?

Due to a technological outbreak, there is a probability that crime rates will decrease.It is believed by some that advanced techniques will assist in the prevention of any social issue. I personally agree with this notion and will elucidate my viewpoint in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are myriad ways that can be helpful in detection techniques firstly many big cities have installed safety cameras to reduce traffic issues on roads. These safety cameras should be installed in streets to deteriorate petty crimes like snatching and robbery. Furthermore, police can use drone cameras in areas where the crime rate is higher. For instance, to monitor rallies and processions police can use drones for live monitoring. Moreover, face detection and bio-metrics are helping investigators to reach suspects with little effort. Continuous advancement in these technologies will make it easier to delve into root causes without any hassle. For example in Pakistan police were able to catch everyone who was involved in upsetting law and order situation. This was possible only because of face detection techniques. In addition to that, there are many ways to find out whether the picture or video is real. And some countries like France are using this to solve mysteries surrounding heinous crimes. In my opinion, there are many folks who believe that they can escape after committing any petty crimes. No one can point a finger if they do not have solid proof to present in court To recapitulate, it can be reiterated that new ways will definitely reduce crimes. if people get to know that they can not deceive these modern techniques then definitely they will think twice or thrice before attempting to commit in crime.