Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

It is true that in today's time there are too many chances to study abroad. It can help boost confidence as well as education level. I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of foreign educational programs. The first advantage is that the student will live his own life in a foreign. It means that everything is to be done by yourself. You have to be self-dependent during your studies. This will help to increase mental sharpness as well as makes human beings dutiful. For example, Educator knows if he works harder, he will survive easily on the earth. Otherwise, it will be difficult to exist on foreign land. The second benefit is that many foreign countries are offering free-of-cost studies. Even, if you study in their country they will give you a monthly stipend of some amount which can be used for personal expenses. In addition, the countries provide a duration while studying to work for payment. Moreover, a Healthy environment helps the young to live healthily as well as there are strict laws which protect humans from any violation. Such as, Germany is a beautiful country, that provides free of cost education to master-level educators. On the other hand, out-of-home country studies have some drawbacks in terms of family distance, and the culture of the homeland. Moreover, human beings can face tough routines like, studying as well as work and in addition to exercise which should be mandatory for individuals. To conclude, although out-of-country learning has a huge number of benefits but also has some disadvantages.