HMore and more people prefer alternative medicines rather than visiting the dr

Currently, more and more individuals turn towards non-conventional medicines rather than visiting dr, in my opinion those medications are not properly controlled as well as sides effect are neglected by their protagonists. Firstly, alternative treatment can be harmful even if, it consists mostly of herbal Medication it can cause allergic reactions and even death, particularly when it is manipulated by non-professionals upon patients who are already under any other treatment, for instance, diabetic people who trying to relieve from any other disease using those can make it worse since it can alter their current prescription as a result non-conventional medicines are dangerous and can damage one's health. Secondly, medical science is factual and has proven its effectiveness throughout the past, Long processes have been implemented after years of studies and research as well As trials before using any prescription protocol on human beings, additionally,conventional medicines are constantly under the control of national and international authorities as well as organisations such as the world health organisation also known as who, for example, chemotherapy is still studied by many scientists and researchers even thought it gives concluant results it is one of the heaviest treatment due to that fact cancer patients are exhausted also desperate try alternative options unfortunately, it either deteriorates their well-being or they do not gain results, as a consequence desperate people bet their lives by using those medications that haven't been properly planned. In conclusion, alternative medications have either a high risk of side effects or are not as effective as they should be.