Many people use distance learning programs to study at home, but some people think that it can not bring the same benefits of attending college of university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the development of society and progress of technology, increasing number of people are learning through remote-study way. However, whether it can as advantage as go to shcools school is a controversial issue. In my opnion, this approach it can bring some benefits, but advantages of attending college are different. first, it is obvious that studying in school is unified management. And there is no such method in other places. This means that people can be supervised to attend classes and learn more systematically. For example, there are provide school timetable and teachers from different majors in universities. This not only plans the time, but also allows people choose more favorite courses. At the end of term, everyone will also have stage a final exam, which expression the equality of the exam. Moreover, folk can communicate with many people in school. For example, when you do group work and need to team up with classmates, everyone will discuss problems together and start get to know each other. Sometime, when met unfamiliar areas in study, person also seek help from teachers and schoolmates. This not only exercise social skills but also improve expression ability. If you are at home, you can only communicate with your family. In sum, remote learning programs cannot bring alike benefits as attending college. Meanwhile, it also has some good aspects, such as more freedom of time and so on. I think the learning environment and place are important, but the most important thing is one’s own desire for knowledge. Therefore, I hope everybody will work hard everywhere.