Some people think that couples should live together before getting married to start knowing each other better and see if they are compatible. Others say that because of this tendency people become immoral and only deep emotional attachment makes a durable alliance. What is your opinion?

It is argued by some folks that partners should live together before the wedding to understand each other while some folk are against this view as they think that an internal bond is more necessary for a long-term relationship. I think that people should make their internal connections stronger after marriage to live happy life. On the one hand, people are on the side of living together before marriage because they think they can understand each other's actions and style of living. They can live the same life as they are going to live after marriage which assures them that they are perfect for each other or not rather than fighting after getting married. For example, according to news in the USA, a couple lives for one year before marriage and finds out that they can not adjust together for the reason that they both are shot-tempered and then they decided to move apart. On the other hand, several individuals have another point of view that living together before a wedding is unethical. According to some cultures, this practice is considered wrongful and against their cultural values so they prefer to be loyal to their partners after the merger which makes their bond stronger. They can keep their values alive by practising these kinds of marriages which makes the roots of their culture and tradition stronger. To conclude, different people have their own reason for their beliefs but in my point of view, living together after marriage is best because it respects our cultural values.