Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of their work. How far do you agree? What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid? Give reasosns for your answear and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In many countries, certain jobs are undervalued and don't get enough attention from society, which follows tiny salaries and discontent from some people. Despite this, actors and some company bosses are paid significant sums of money. In this essay, I will give my opinion and discuss what can we do to improve salaries and the importance of this work. Using an example, I agree that the majority of the workers are treated badly by the nation and we can see simply a having looking at the salaries. In Ukraine, a current wage of teachers is roughly 10-15 thousand of grivnes graves per month in comparison with government officials the difference is almost 15 times. Of course, there is a difference in tasks and neediness for these professions but theundervaluation undervaluation of teachers is on another level. Overall, there are no moves from the government to change the whole situation only theft and oppression from this side. At least, the government could increase salaries and decrease taxes for these types of professions. This will lead to a significant change in desire and gratification for the entire layer of ordinary employees. Additionally on, actors are getting paid large sums of wealth because of their skills and the interest from the nation that they can generate after the theatrical release of the film. The thing is actors have more valuable skills the same as bosses of some huge companies. They are getting paid for their image not for their physical work, that's the biggest difference. Likewise, it is a lot more harder to be the greatest one and to get some success in this area because of the innate abilities, which not everyone could get. Leonardo Dicaprio is a great example of innate abilities, which he used in the right way, which helped him achieve worldwide success but there were many risks on his way as not all films achieve success and critical acclaim. The answer is capabilities and risks, that is why the the movie business is making a lot more, in contrast to any normal job. In conclusion, even though society accepts hospital and school staff are underpaid, there are not that many ways how to fix this problem, just because all professions depend more on their capabilities so people have to do what they are good at.