Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s world, the diffusion of information is really speedy. It is claimed that having access to data from different industries is vital. Nevertheless, others argue that some invaluable data should not be shared with free access. From my perspective, all useful information should be shared with everyone without any charges so that people can disseminate them to one another, contributing to a knowledgeable society. It is undoubtedly certain that instructions from the scientific industry is really crucial because everybody needs to learn as many discoveries as they can in order to broaden their horizons. For example, with scientific knowledge, we can apply them in our daily lives and be able to make them better and easier. In addition, the competition in the business sector becomes serious. Hence, it is vital to keep in touch with customers by delivering info about the company such as products, services, and CSR programmes. For instance, when a company releases its CSR programme, it can get public awareness, resulting in being well-known. Regarding the educational field, everyone has an obligation to convey and exchange advice with each other, this could be peers to peers or teachers to students with the aim of enlarging each other’s scope. Therefore, conveying the data in each field can broaden the horizon of everybody, contributing to becoming knowledgeable people. On the other hand, experts have to utilize resources along with sacrifice and dedication in order to comprehend something. Therefore, some believe that their research is invaluable and everyone does not deserve to receive them freely as most people do not value the things that they receive freely. Moreover, we should show our gratitude to professionals as a recognition of their effort rather than taking from them unpaid. Not surprisingly, it can also have a negative impact on humans’ mindset as they believe that they can gain these facts anytime free of charge, resulting in them not attempting to discover things with their own abilities anymore. In addition, sharing confidential info unnoticeably can have an impact on the dignity of either professionals or organizations. These are the reasons why sharing messages as much as possible unpaid should be restricted. In conclusion, even though sharing information is one of the best ways to contribute to the community, it is not deserved by some community that does not value it. However, in my opinion, sharing knowledgeable facts regarding the scientific, economic and educational sectors is an essential thing which can enlarge our scope.