Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. others belive thet children who are taught to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adults. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are some debates in the education sector to choose whether competition or cooperate teaching which will be more important to be educated to children. While some people believe that teaching competitiveness is more essential, others argue that training cooperation is better. There are arguments in both sides, however, which we will discuss here. On the one hand, the proponents of this view say that childrens children's being tought a competitive character would have a fighter spirit which can be helpful to make them survive in every condition in their future. When things happen unexpectedly, they will try to overcome the problems due to their inclination to win something challenging. In addition, with the soul of competitiveness, they will tend to pursue better performance which can increase their skill when they live in the workplace. They will also never satisfy with what they get. On the other hand, the opponents of this view believe that today collaboration and cooperation become more important than competitive personality. They said that nowadays, various fields are trying to develope collaborative management in the workplaces because it is believed as the main determinant of the best result in many organisations. It can be said that we are able to success in our worklife work-life when we have this skill. Moreover, by practicing team work, we can be more sustainable in our work and can survive because we did not do competition with our workmates. Instead, we can work together achieving collective goals with our coulleagues. In conclusion, it seems to me that, though competition-empowered skill will have some benefits to youngsters, however the benefits of having teamwork skill would appear to be a better alternative to educate our younger generations as it provides an ability to survive as well as improve their better result in their future workplace.