Some People claims that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

Nowadays, the world is facing a huge catastrophe which is,the tremendous increase in waste product amounts. In spite of the efforts carried out by governments, the public is not satisfied since these tries don't meet the actual requirements and they insist on the legal requirements for all organizations to make some progress in this area.  In spite of the high production of trashy materials, it is obvious that the recycling process didn't take its role correctly. Either there is less motivation from people and companies towards these processes or the government didn't put a lot of attention and investment into this sector. Firstly, Besides urbanisation and global warming, this trouble became one of our big concerns. Also,many countries burn their waste products or bury them in the soil which has a negative impact on the ecosystem so recycling is our only hope. Normally, by recycling we can reuse our old things without putting a lot of pressure on nature. So, this subject must be of paramount importance in the government schedules. I could argue that the law should play its role, If we put restrictions on using non-recycling materials and ensure that each company uses recyclable things that could solve half of the problem. The other half is to give more support to recycling companies and motivate people to invest their money in this field this will increase the number of companies working so more recycling products will be available. The government also should support the price of recycling products in the market to encourage people to buy them to close the loop of the recycling process. Additionally, individuals should buy these products to help the government in its responsibility. so, it is a shared mission. For instance, instead of using cotton or leather,handkerchieves we can use paper napkins. To conclude, I would say that We have a huge problem to deal with. The highest waste production could damage our system.In this regard,we should stand with our government to solve this problem. Also, the government should play its role by restraining the usage of non -reintroduced materials.