Young people who commit crimes should be treated in the same as adults who commit crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, crime rates are being increased day by day which includes both minors and adults. There are humans who opine that under-aged should be punished in the same way as aged ones. I totally disagree with this concept, even though, the percentage of minor criminals are being increased rapidly. In this essay, I will state my clear opinion with valid reasons. Firstly, there is no doubt that the percentage of illegal actions is rising. However, the declaration of punishments changes as per the age group like under-aged and adolescents. Nowadays, teenagers or individuals below 25 years are involved in criminal actions like illegal activities, murders and sexual harassment because they are not aware of the aftereffects. Apart from this, schools focus only on educational purposes they don't even care about a child's character all they need is good grades. Moreover, online platforms influence them a lot. In addition, crimes are even due to breakups people are not able to control their emotions. Secondly, there are big groups of criminals who are behind many illegal activities performed by minors but no proper investigations are done.During the immature period,children commit crimes because they are not aware of the present world and not worried about their future. Young ones are sent to juvenile homes and after a certain age,some are sent to jails. However, this is not the proper way, instead,they should be given proper education along with inspirational sessions which may bring positive change. But staying under the bars will increase their anger which will even worsen the situation. In short, offspring are given similar punishments as adolescents. In conclusion, proper psychological sessions should be given which will help them to identify good and bad. In fact, it will bring hope in them and an urge to lead a normal life. They should not be treated as adults because children are the future of our world.