Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. To what extent do you agree with this statement

Some people support investing the government in arts such as playing music and theatre. Some argue and prefer spending this money on public services instead. I will express my view of aspects and discuss them. On the one hand, the investment of government in various sorts of arts has a huge advantage. Furthermore, inserting could develop many talents individually especially when they are inserting it in school. However, it is considered as entertainment for residents.The existence of theatre and standup comedy in countries contributes to enhancing arts and allows actors to practice and express their talent in front of the audience and kids subsequently, investing in art is crucial to entertainment. For instance, the government in Saudi Arabia invested in the theatre recently, which was a great experience for children and families. On the other hand, some people consider public services as the government’s priorities. Expenditure on education and public transportation besides providing a house for nations is better. Establishing and constructing these basics can assist in the growth of countries and provide a healthy environment for families. For example, many governments refuse the invest in health and provide insurance for people to receive treatment because they consider it costly while it is their responsibility. In conclusion, I completely agree with the balance between spending money. Allocate enough budgets for basic requirements for inhabitants and kids and emphasize of availability of these facilities. Along with improving their talent and support. In addition to the benefits of investing in diverse aspects of life