Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other. others argue that people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views on how men and women rely on each other in life, While some stand on the point that people are dependent, others believe otherwise. This essay will discuss both views but in my candid opinion it is essential to be each other's keeper as it contributes to collective growth, The idea of people being reliant on others is widely accepted especially because some people are fortunate to be in a position to assist others. A University graduate for instance will rely on his or her network established or a relative who is financially independent to assist in securing a job. Also, there are instances where less privileged countries rely on developed countries for financial assistance to sustain their economy and provide basic necessities for their citizens. Being there for one another is only humane and it is an act to be encouraged. Lots of people privileged to have good education find it easy to flourish in life. the less fortunate men and women usually rely on the benevolence of rich folks to have a better education and secure a good job. A glance at a developed country which has the manufacturing power to produce its own goods does not need the help of other countries to sustain its economy. In actual,fact the developed country rely on the under-developed and developing countries for their raw materials in other to produce goods and service for the people. This is to emphasize that people will still depend on each other to thrive. To conclude, the act of depending on each other is not a sign of weakness but rather a sign of unity and strength. This is to say that the habit of helping one another should be encouraged.