Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In environmental states, The majority of people think that certain plants and animals are disappearing,which is the most serious problem. Other people think that other problems of the environment are more important. In the following essay, I will discuss the two different perspectives and present my own point of view at the end. If some species such as plants and animals disappear,we would be danger in of greenhouse gases because of nothing trees and plants. Not only disappear animals, but also citizens have no edible food,so they have no choice. For example, more than 80%of the food we consume consists of marine organisms,carnivorous and herbivorous animals. As a result, people can starve to death. In addition, when people expose to transportation or individual vehicles from exhaust gas,coal and petroleum, it is highly detrimental to human health, potentially causing physical disabilities and even asphyxiation. Another reason is that climate change is the most problem in the surroundings. This is because weather conditions affect diverse sectors of people such as farms,water supply, ecosystems,infrastructure and so on. Such challenges by climate crises such as food production loss,water shortage and the rate of nature disaster rise have an impact on people ’s life and economy directly. For instance, In the news we see every day, it has been reported that the United States recently experienced a severe heatwave, leading to water scarcity. However, experts have stated that they are confident the climate issues caused by global warming will not end here and will continue. In conclusion, some masses suggest that plants and animal losses are very important matters in settings. However, others suggest that changing climate patterns are the biggest topics in the surroundings. I personally believe that climate change is a serious issue on this topic.