Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their parent. Other believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

Certain individuals hold beliefs that youngsters should spend their spare time with their parents whilst others state that it is unnecessary or even negative. The following essay will discuss the arguments of both views as well as give my perspective on this matter. On one hand, children consuming all their free while with their guardians may develop bonds, and understanding along with learning more about their mentor. Most parents' schedules are often packed and overly busy, therefore sparing little to no moments of connection with their younger ones. To illustrate, mothers and fathers may spend their entire week working all day long, only leaving out weekends and sometimes maybe only Sundays, and even then they have to plan out carefully in order to share ideas, memories and stories together with their child. If the youth doesn't know how to utilise these times, they tend to grow up and lack morals or bonds with their parent. By contrast, sometimes individuals could do much more things instead of being with their relatives. There are countless activities that youngsters tend to do with their friends rather than their guardians. These kinds of exercises, for,instance sports, puzzles, and games may help the juvenile become mentally and physically fit, as the child may learn and adapt more from their age mates compared to their mother and father. As a result, spending all of their precious spare days with their mentors seems highly redundant, and possibly negative considering the small present that their wellsprings usually have for them due to their amount of work. In conclusion, I personally believe that it is important for children to stay and play with their parents as well as their peers during their spare time as it helps nurture them morally and for their growth and development.