Some people believe that it’s important to spend a lot of money on family celebration while others think it’s a waste of money. Discuss both views

In some circumstances, celebrating an event is require a huge amount of money. Although it is allowed to celebrate a paramount day, it is an unwise to held Change the form of the verb hold show examples a big party for every event. This essay will discuss why only few glamour parties are acceptable. It is commonly believed that people should held fancy parties as the ocassions only happen once in a life time. This because the host party want to share happy moments to their suroundings. Furthermore, several cultures across the world believed that they should provide the huge parties such as the wedding and the funeral. For instance, Batak is one of the cultures in Indonesia, this culture has obligation to create a fancy party in older generation funeral, the older person who died, the more fancy it is. As a result, Batak people are well known as the rich people. On the other hand, nowadays young people are intent to create a simple celebration limited for only their beloved ones. It is because the host want to enjoy the moment without strangers and it could save a lot of money. For example, the private wedding commonly attended by fifty until a-hundred guests and all of them are the friends and the families of the bride. Consequently, the bride are more thrilled enjoying every single moment without concerning strangers' opinions and financial issues. In conclusion, society could held an intimate event with their close friends and families in terms to save the money. Meanwhile, in order to respect the cultures, people can create a glamour one as long as their happy with that. The most paramount thing in this phenomenon is either the hosts or the guests are able to enjoy and to celebrate with a grateful heart.