In many countries today,crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Crime is an act of committing a serious offence against an individual or organisation and subsequently books and television shows that highlight this act are getting more well known by the day, This essay will expatiate on why this is happening. To begin with, The rate of crime in our world is increasing on a daily basis and that is partly because of the development in technology. Unlike in the time past when life was so simple,the advancement of Morden gadgets also brought with it an increased level of crime for instance, The popular E-money that was arrested some time ago for theft did so with the help of his computer, Therefore, I believe that the reason why there is an increase in this novels and movies to educate people on the various ways in which crime can be committed and further protect them to an extent against it. Additionally, most of the series on crime are captivating. They have a way of making their viewers or readers feel like they are part of the plot, To illustrate, The books written by James Hadley Chase are always most people's favourites because it gives the feeling of being an actor in the story, Furthermore,it's a bit predictable and clear. For example, James Bond in all his movies kills the Villain at the end. In conclusion, I feel strongly that the impact of this storyline in our daily lives has a lot of advantages Therefore books and movies of sorts such be encouraged rather than discouraged.