You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

With the rising population of major cities, more concerns regarding people's health are emerging among the society, mainly people think that it impacts a persons well-being negatively, I personally partially agree with this notion, as living in the big cities can also have positive health effects, this essay will explain both impacts. First, living in big cities can come with lots of health problems that can come from many sources,namely, pollution, densely populated areas, stressfull life styles and the list goes on, that said, I am going to be talking specifically about pollution, as this is a problem that alot of big cites face, and can severely affect, breathing and eating, which are essentail for our survival, for instance, the city of Mumbai India is said to be one of the biggest worldwide, furthermore, the death rates from air quality related diseases is reltively high, because the city is very polluted from its vast population. On the other hand, while there are many health risk factors in larger cities, the healthcare quality is better than that in small towns or villages, therefore, the frequently ill citizens are more likely to get treated, on the contrary, those in towns, although not geting sick as much, still face some illnesses, however, not always do they get the proper treatment. To sum up, living in big cities can be bad for one's health, however, it can also provide the best treatment to those who are victims to the dangers of living in those areas, unlike others who live in rural or samll palces who in contrast get less sick but don't have the privilege to get diagnosed in a proper way.