It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often suggested that instead of spending on low-priced costumes and it is highly recommended to invest in high- quality dresses. This essay agrees that the most desirable choice is investing in opulence apparel. The main reason to support this is while buying expensive clothes that give an elegant looking as well as more acceptable quality of products. In fact, the quality of the materials will sustain for long years; moreover, it depends on the cost of the dress. In addition to that, high- quality dresses will end up expensive even though that gives the partywear appearance. For instance, actors will always go with better quality fabric along with their fashion because they need to show up their elegance. Thus, costlier apparel always leads us to a pleasant looking. On the other hand, lower priced clothes perhaps lead to fading of colours and also with low- quality materials. The lifespan of cheaper clothes is lesser than a month because even after one wash cannot ensure the fabric colour, it may get fade away, which is the reason for less standard materials are not preferable. For example, with lower wages people could not offer a massive amount to afford their clothing; hence, they prefer according to their income, and that makes them purchase more frequently this is due to the condition of their dresses. To conclude, I strongly recommend buying a standard fabric that can be a little expensive; therefore that avoids the frequency of purchasing because of poor quality. Furthermore, spending some expense on apparel is a better choice than getting a cheaper one.