It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. Dinosaurs, dodos …) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that some people argue that the future should be put more emphasis on than the present. While an American film actor said, ”Tomorrow is important and precious”, I firmly believe that both the prospect and the present are worth perceiving as equally important. On the one hand, it is clear that the present is the origin of the future. First of all, whatever you do at present, it will result in different ways. For instance, if a student completes his or her homework, he or she certainly will follow lessons easier and longer-remember. In contrast, if he or she decides to watch TV or play video games rather than do homework, as a,result he or she is in class and does not understand anything and is even scolded by the teacher. In addition, successes in the upcoming are the consequence of constant efforts at present. To be more specific, human capacity definitely has limitations depending on separate individuals, hence, no one is able to achieve goals promptly without hard-working regularly except for genius. On the other hand, it is irrefutable that the future plays a vital role in people's life. Firstly, thinking about the future can give people incentives to combat challenges and pursue dreams. Indeed, thoughts about one thing in a long time make people feel stressed leading to them having to make a plan to tackle the issues. Secondly, preparing for the future can save time and avoid serious incidents. For instance, an officer has several conferences tomorrow, and if he or she plans detailed reports, he or she will find it easy and precise in his or her presentation leading to restrict criticisms from colleagues. In conclusion, I suppose that governments and individuals have better pay attention to both the forthcoming and the present.