More and more people no longer read newspaper and watch TV to get information. Instead they use Internet to get actual news. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give your own opinions or relevant examples.

In the modern era, many people prefer to use electronic news to search for information read newspapers and watch Television. It is true that is a positive development. Using the Internet will make people can be more up-to-date with the latest information everywhere and every time they need it. This essay will discuss the reasons why using e-news is a positive development. Let's start by looking at accessibility. People can search for news on the internet accurately and instantly. Reading the headline news in newspapers and television will take more time and effort because the sources could manage first before distributing in general. In contrast, citizen nowadays spends their time a lot on the phone. It is clear that using e-news to read information is more effective than both newspapers and television. For example, the information on the internet which provides modern visual and readable words can be accessed by everyone for free. Turning to another reason that it is clear that the new trend of reading information on the internet will support going green. This resulted in a drop the deforestation that was impacted by cutting trees to become paper which is the main source of newspapers. Following this, it can be defined that information is one of the main needs for productive age, however, people who stay in productive age spend their activities in the office or school that may not be available television. On the contrary, people could update information on their own activities everywhere through the internet. Hence, it is undeniable that reading the information on Internet is more beneficial than other media. Consequently, newspapers and television are great media to get information for people. On the other hand, it is obvious that many sources on the internet which provide actual and factual information will contribute to overcoming environmental problems and make easy for people to search for information.