The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In our developing world, science has given us a lot of things, therefore, and I agree with the statement that the most important object is to enhance human lives and help them advance. In this essay, I will be discussing my point of view on the same. Firstly, many studies said that science is a necessary need for development, and the most need for it is to help individuals all over the world. By the time, scientists had explored new things day by day and year after year, they never stopped searching for new tools and ways to serve kind men. For example, in the organ replacement process, with this surgery the one who has some issues with his or her heart will have the ability to replace it with a healthy one, Thus, it is a great thing that science has provided for us. Moreover, of course, this process is not only about the heart, it includes all types of organs, foot or legs, arms, kidneys, and in addition to lungs. And it is just one type only. Although we know many topics that are related to science, we still have a long distance to achieve everything. For instance, medicines that eliminate cancer, aids, and tuberculosis that a high percentage of people are suffering from, hence, we did not find all the solutions yet. In conclusion, to improve science, people must have knowledge of its importance, through schools, universities, and media are also responsible for that. Consequently, we will encourage each other to develop our planet.