Some people believe that it is a good idea that older people continue to work if it possible for them to do. Do you agree or disagree?

In this cutting-edge epoch, a handful of individuals opine that it is a better idea that older citizens continue to work if they are able to do work at a later age. I entirely agree with the given notion. This essay will discuss my opinion precisely in the subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are numerous reasons why it is better for older people if they perform work at an earlier age. The predominant one is that older ones can live a healthy lifestyle if they do work at a later age. It helps to strengthen their muscles. A number of senior citizens are not physically fit as they do not do any work. They can get more knowledge as well as experience if they do work for a long time. Those individuals who do work in their daily routine are not prone to any disease. They can live their life for a long time. It would be worthwhile for them. A survey conducted by the USA revealed that 87% of senior citizens did work at a later age which is why they had not any kind of disease. Moreover, if older masses do work and can earn money, it would be fruitful for the regime as well as for their family. The government would not need to give pensions to older people as they can earn money for themself. It would be beneficial for the development of the country. Their families have to not worry about their expenses. There are a plethora of senior citizens who are not working as they are not physically fit,so their families have to spend money on them. This is not good for their young ones as they would not be able to emphasize their career if older people are not able to do work for earning themselves. In conclusion, I reiterate that it is good for older people if they perform work for a long time instead of taking retirement from their work as it would be beneficial for the country's progress. It helps to reduce the expenses of the regime