Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals think that unpaid and voluntary work should be an important part of high school outside activities. So, they reckon that students can learn more about social lives and be aware of what is a real passion of them in the forthcoming. In that assumption, I agreed with this idea and I'll go over some benefits of working as a volunteer while they are studying. From my point of view, some of the non-paid community services could bring good results for both society and pupils. Because, on the one hand, students can gain some real experiences and obtain numerous different practical subjects from doing this, a student can find their passion while working in different fields during their high school years. In the first place, it might be stressful for some pupils while figuring out their school paperwork, but it can be awarded as reach scholarships and receive high paid job offers eventually in their future careers. On the other hand, doing free voluntary services is crucial to the people and children who are living in rural areas, and dealing with life difficulties. There are a bunch of people who are desperate for help with education, health, and other stuff from the charity organizations or activities like that. If students aim to create a better future for their surroundings they can make an effort by doing some valuable jobs such as teaching, mentoring and donating as well. In conclusion, there are an increasing number of students who want to change and fix current ailing social situations such as poverty, economic crisis, and other environmental problems; hence this assumption might be a great opportunity for them and the public as well. By working voluntarily, students can become more professional and mentally stronger in any work field they might face in the future. Most importantly, it is a win-win activity for both some students and the public.