Some people think that the government should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artists should be funded by alternative sources. What do you think?

Nowadays, the government puts the story of artist fund support in debate, which might help develop the culture. Others think that these creative artists, such as painters or musicians, should be helped by alternative sources, like private companies or commercial ventures. This essay will discuss the effects from both sides and provide a clear conclusion for creative jobs. To begin with, most artists often struggle to make a living from their work. Fund support is the way to ensure that they can work alone and not give up due to financial problems. However, whether the government or alternative supports them, they have to put their passion or what they want down and balance with the requirements of providers. For instance, if the government wants to show the traditional cultures of the country to gain more tourism rates, they need to provide valuable art that explores the middle of their style and traditional cultures. Furthermore, alternative supporters do not always gain income more than the government. Many people argue that support from private sponsorship will get a huge money, while others think that it is not a stable income, they cannot guarantee and trust. On the other hand, the government can provide a more secure option and allow them to create the art worry-free. To conclude, both sides affect the creative artists in terms of their willingness and passion, but the government side can give a steady income. Nevertheless, other supporters might have a risk to their finances. Thus, for long-term artistic development, they should be supported by the government.