Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that some people believe the biggest environmental problem is the loss of particular flora and fauna, meanwhile, other people say the most crucial problem is climate change. In this, essay I will detail both statements. To begin with, this world contains humans, plants, and animals. People have a tight bonding and need each other. Nowadays, human becomes arrogant and superior to others. They caused many problems, they played an important role in the extinction of flora and fauna. For example, the Dodo bird, they are disappeared from this planet because of the greedy human. In addition, If this continues to happen, plants and animals will extinct one by one, and in the end our offspring just see them in a museum. Finally, If they are gone, it will affect our biodiversity. However, climate change is a serious issue. As living things, we depend on nature. Every year, we saw in the news that our planet is getting worst. This happened because of the human. Our activities such as the use of electronic goods, transportation, and factories affect the Earth. For illustrate, the ice in the North and South Poles started to melt, caused by global warming and this will make the water in the ocean increase and make some countries sink to the sea. As a result, it will impact the living things, how we live with bad air and a dying planet. To conclude, we as a human have a responsibility to protect our home, we are not live alone. We need to do some movements to save our planet from the loss of plants and animals. Moreover, we need a healthy environment to live in, we need fresh air and fresh water so that we need to save our planet with keep the balance between humans and nature.