Some eople believe that the radio is more enjoyable and practical than TV. Do you agree ?

Much debate has arisen as to whether the radio is in fact preferable to TV. Opinions differ when it comes to comparing the usage and convenience of these two things. In addition, in contemporary society TVs are more popular, considering that they are more common in households. To begin with, on the one,hand The radio is a classic since prior times. Moreover, provided that it is one of the first inventions in the past as well. Also, most individuals of new generations love to indulge themselves with vintage items to satisfy their sense of nostalgia. Another example is, the majority of the older generation who grew up with radios still prefer them over modern television. Furthermore, it gives them comfort and a sense of belonging. However, the second opinion believes that TV set is more adequate for modern audiences. Another key point is that television can capture the audience's attention and emotion. To illustrate, modern TV sets consist of various types of programs such as variety shows, sports, game shows, and films. Specifically, films are made out of important elements like music, emotion, storytelling, and art. All of these are confirmed to trigger human brainwave movement. To summarize, my view is that although both inventions are similarly used, it is obvious that nowadays human beings are more drawn to the television. Nevertheless, it is undeniable that radios have become harder to purchase or fix. For this reason, it is clear that the claim that radios are more practical and enjoyable cannot be supported.