Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Experimentation plays a crucial role in the field of science. it is reckoned by some, that animal life should not be sacrificed for any such experiments.I personally believe that animals should not be devoted to facilitating humans. But as for now, we do not have any alternative available that can be used to stop this injustice. To commence with, The predominant reason why scientists are using this creature is to examine the side effects of their newly discovered formula. Although I never visited the animal jails, there are a plethora of movies available on Netflix on this topic.where a lot of species were kept and used for experimentation later on.it is heart-wrenching to see innocent creatures used with this cruelty. For example, during a pandemic, many scientists were working day and night to find a cure. Finally, when they found one it was tested on monkeys and rats. After many improvised versions, they were able to reach a point where they injected their formula into humans. Having said that, All the discoveries in the field of medicine so far were not possible without closely analyzing and observing the drawbacks of the animals.For now, there are no alternatives available to conclude the findings But every step should be well documented and should make public for the rest of the world. This wide spread of knowledge will help scientists to get assistance from the information already available. For instance, all the chemical reactions and side effects of any formula should be accessible to everyone. To recapitulate, it can be reiterated that although animal life is indispensable but human lives matter more. As there is a colossal upsurge in discoveries in the field of medicine one should also look for alternative ways to perform any experiments instead of using animals.