Working long hours causes a great deal of stress and can be very bad for the health. The government must find a way to reduce this type of stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true people face numerous problems due to working in long shifts which impact physical as well as mental, therefore, regimes can play an active role to tackle this issue. I strongly agree with the statement and the main solutions are making weekly hours count as a full-time job and aware community to do exercise and yoga to stay fit and healthy. Firstly, money is a reason to do jobs so, the government should fix working hours to manage tasks. If they divide jobs into different categories and fix their salary according to their necessities, as a result, folks live a stress-free life. For example, in many countries, they fix weekly 40 working hours as a full-time job which helps people to spend time with family and friends and relax physically and mentally. Secondly, healthy people are very active as compared to those who do not exercise daily. Therefore, People should train regularly so, they can stay healthy and claim during work. They become more capable to take a wise decision on jobs. As a result, government should also impose some light exercise before starting the shift so, people get warm and do work properly. For instance, in Canada, most companies suggest their employees do some exercise before starting work, this is the main reason to reduce accidents in the workplace. In conclusion, humans are the wonderful creation of god,so the crowd do not waste their life only on work they should enjoy their life as well. Because life is all about learning if we get something from our experiences then, we can pass it on to our upcoming generations.