Many people use distance-learning programs to study at home but some people think that it can't bring the benefit as much as attending college or university.To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Many humans utilize distance-learning programs to study at home however some individuals assume that it cannot bring thee profit as much as going to college or university.I disagree with this statement. By this essay I intend to analyze many people why prefer distance-learning. It is indisputable that the distance learning mode is helpful, mainly for those living in remote areas,for those are physically challenged and for those who want to do a job while studying. Nevertheless there are numerous advantages in actually a university for example attending a university provides the opportunity of face-to-face interaction with the teachers.Classroom lectures are more educative and enlightening than more reading of written courseware due to the interaction between the students and the teachers.The student not only masters the contents of the prescribed lessons but also gains a depper indight into the subject as the teacher elucidates from her own experiences.If there are any doubts in the mind of the student,the teacher can readily offer the necessary clarifications.If she has not been able to fully comprehend any particular aspect of the lesson she can request that it be explained to her again.And also one can easily access reference books and other valuable reading material from the University Library. One of the biggest disadvantages of distance learning is the high potential for confusion.There are no face-to-face teachers and fellow students constantly reminding you of pending assignments.If a student wants to successfully complete a distance learning course he or she must be motivated and focused.Disconnect from the network.The biggest enemy of learning online is a slow internet service provider or disconnection,in this situation the students desire to learn will fade or become frustrated. To conclude a university education is certainly packed with several privileges. Nevertheless no matter what field of study you pursue all of these will help you get the perfect education.