many people like to wear a fashionable clothes. What is the reason for that, do you think this is a good or a bad thing?

In the current fast-paced world, many people are trying to follow new trends in wearing. Dressing like a model, and getting noticed by others is a good thing. Nowadays, the global market is available easily with the help of the internet. Mostly, purchasing goods was done through mobile applications. This will make people choose to buy fashionable things. I believe that this will make good to society when it is under control by individuals. On the one hand, more and more youngsters are exploring their ideology of dressing sense. For instance, many local brands are available in market with the attractive variants. Additionally, someone set up a business unit with their talent, and encourage locals. Basically, following the trend makes one happy with the choice of selection. On the other hand, as noticed on social media platforms, youngsters are illustrating different types of hairstyles and clothes, which is not acceptable to maintain. For example, in some internet videos, I found, some males are dressing and performing like a female. This act was criticising the women, on their dressing style. More and more lost common sense for the higher viewerships on social media. To conclude, following and maintenance of trending fashion is everyone's choice. Citizens have to decide, which makes good and attractive looking, rather than awkward feeling with others. I totally agree that individuals like to wear fashionable clothes is a good thing.