Certain countries protect their native industries by imposing heavy tariffs on imported goods. Other countries encourage imports in order to ensure their citizens access to as many goods as possible. Should countries be allowed to impose high tariffs on imports or should all countries allow each other free access to their markets? What do you think? Give reasons and examples to support your opinion.

I strongly hold the view that All individuals in the world should have access to as many goods as possible. In this essay, I will provide more detail from my perspective. As well all know, Technology is moving very rapidly, and improving technology has a significantly vital role on the modern planet. According to investigators especially online shopping has been becoming more popular compared to previous. Some countries which have developed technology produce different improved goods. On the other hand, folks who are living in undeveloped countries do not have access to as many goods as possible because their countries do not have enough technology and unfortunately they can not afford the price of imported products. At this point, we have to consider encouraging imports as a government and public. One of the main steps which can be done is to rise imports in order to access all goods on the earth. As I mentioned before, Nowadays people who are using online shopping have increased and they do not want to pay tax rightly. From my point of view, All countries should encourage imports in order to for the happiness of the people. Individuals should buy a product that they want easily. All native markets should be left free. In this way, humans can buy goods as long as they afford and find them. To sum up, we should not use heavy tariffs on imported goods as a government. This would bring us tremendous benefits. This world is all ours and we have to help each other. advantages of technology tend to make us get close. I deeply believe that in the future tax-free will be in the world.