You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words. There is no doubt that the economic level of government determines whether the country is a developing country or a developed country. Some people argue that other kinds of progress such as healthcare and education are as important as economic progress. But the question is, what is the most essential aspect that governments should focus on in order to provide welfare to their citizens? In this essay, I am going to discuss both points of view and draw my personal conclusions. On the one hand, healthcare, transportation and education are needing huge amounts of work to improve. Money is not everything. Even if someone is a billionaire and living in a country, but he or she is not able to find a good hospital. It is worthless. On the other hand, with adequate capital, all aspects of government can elaborate effectively. Regardless of the field, funding is the core of each progress. Even if the society has well-educated employees, without funds no project will continue or persist. For instance, education requires a considerable amount of financial aid to perform experiments. Thus, hospitals demand hospital operating costs to treat citizens. In addition, financial stability grants citizens. One research paper found that a population which has a relatively high gross domestic product per person (GDP) enable its citizens to perform better at their jobs and therefore enhance productivity and creativity In conclusion, economic growth is an essential aim In my opinion, the success of the economic system is the missing link for other sectors of government.