The government should invest in education and health care. Governments should invest these funds in tourism. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Spending money on education and health care is one of the important duties of any government. Because these are basic human needs.But investing in the tourism industry is also important, because tourism is a major source of income in any nation. But to survive as a country we need to think about our children and their health first. So I think the first statement is more powerful. Firstly I would talk about, how education can be an investment. Take a tree for example. If you grow this tree by daily watering and feeding, this tree becomes big one day and serves you with a lot of harvests. Children also same to this tree. If we grow them with good education and well behave, this child became fruitful to the world and he try to develop his country. Because there are talented children who stop their education because of poverty. This must be changed and every child has a right to study. Second, funding for health. Health is wealth. To prove this statement, if the state does not spend money on the health sector, only sorrows will be there. Because more and more people depend on free medical services. On the other hand private medical centres charge high rates for treatments. It is the government's responsibility to provide medical services without any price. On the other hand, investing in the tourism field is also a good investment. But the taxpayers pay taxes to invest them in public services., Moreover the tourism boards can develop tourist destinations on the income they get from tourists. Because they charge a big amount from foreigners to display traditional cultural centres. So I think there are several departments and they can improve their facilities with their own income. To conclude, the education and health sectors are the high considerable parts of any country. In my opinion, the government should provide more facilities for education and health fields.